Mantra: I Love
Affirmation: I live and love in balance, in a state of loving gratitude.

Chakra: Heart
Element: Air
Focus: Love
Your Need: To purify, open, uplift and awaken.

Rose pink, being the color of love, relates to the heart chakra. Rose can be used to awaken compassion, love, and purity. It eases conditions of anger and feelings of neglect. It can be used in meditation to discern greater truths. Rose is comforting to the emotional energies of the individual.

Balancing Colors: Rose pairs well with Orange and Violet

Hello You!

Join our mailing list